Board of Trustees

ICOM Philippines Board & Secretariat

Chair- Ms. Gina V. Barte

  • President, Hiniraya Cultural Heritage and  Foundation, Inc. 
  • Vice-President, International Movement of Dev Managers, AIM
  • Curator- AIMS Maritime Museum AIM Library and Archives, AIM History Gallery 
  • Adviser- DLSU-Learning Commons, AZRR Collection 


Board Members:

  • Dr. Nestor Castro, Vice Chancellor, U.P. Diliman
  • Ms. Teresita Pagulayan- Retired Curator, Fort Santiago, NHCP & Secretary, Philippine Association of Museums
  • Prof. Malou Samson- Curator, University of San Carlos Museum
  • Mr. Robin Serrano- Vice Chancellor, DLS-CSB 


Mr. Joseph Lalo